It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EconLit with Full Text contains all of the research material indexed in EconLit, the database published by the American Economic Association. The database contains more than 1.1 million records from 1886-present. EconLit covers virtually every area related to economics. It also includes the full-text articles for over 600 key economic journals and books with no embargo.
IIF databases include annual macroeconomic and financial data for covered countries. The capital and portfolio flows databases cover annual, quarterly, monthly and daily frequencies and provide more timely updates than other traditional sources. In the members-only section of the IIF website, you have exclusive access to event invitations, global and emerging markets research and analysis, capital markets analysis, and international financial regulation and policy issues.
Authorized Users: FRS Employees
Include a small amount in table/chart: Yes, with proper citation
Share results with non-Fed co-author: Maybe, with vendor permission
"Widely regarded as the accepted authority on the English language. This resource guides users to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of 600,000 words— past and present—from across the English-speaking world."
The University of Pennsylvania Press is an established publisher of academic, professional, and trade works with a century of experience to its credit. The Library's subscription features their journal, Capitalism: A Journal of History and Economics.
Capitalism: A Journal of History and Economics offers a trans-disciplinary forum for the examination of the history of economic phenomena broadly conceived.
To access this resource, from the journal homepage, click "Online Access." This takes you to Project MUSE, where you can browse the journal and download articles. In order to access articles, you must first navigate to the University of Pennsylvania Press Journals homepage in order to authenticate journal access on Project MUSE.